MEANWHILE WAY

The Team

MeanwhileSpace 011.JPG
Emily 4.jpg

Emily Berwyn

Executive Director

emily@meanwhilespace.com

Eddie Bridgeman

Eddie Bridgeman

Executive Director

eb@meanwhilespace.com

DSC01862.jpg

Jen Storan

Senior Project Manager

jen@meanwhilespace.com

Alex Lauschke

Alex Lauschke

Senior Project Manager

alex@meanwhilespace.com

Screen Shot 2019-01-24 at 16.59.12.png

Ify Offiah 
Finance Manager

ify@meanwhilespace.com

Pete.jpg

Peter Baldwin

Property Director

pete@meanwhilespace.com

MeanwhileSpace 024.JPG
IMG_1857.jpg

Luellma Koranteng

Project Coordinator
luellma@meanwhilespace.com

Kinjal Patel

Property Operations Manager

kinjal@meanwhilespace.com

Untitled-1.png

Ikra Arshad

Marketing Coordinator

ikra@meanwhilespace.com

IMG_1851.JPG

Kieran Idle
Project Assistant
kieran@meanwhilespace.com

MeanwhileSpace 028.JPG

Samar Zainu

Property Assistant

samar@meanwhilespace.com

MeanwhileSpace 026.JPG

Ellie Sillett

Project Coordinator

ellie@meanwhilespace.com

IMG_1891.jpg

Louise Brooks

Project Director

louise@meanwhilespace.com

IMG_1899.jpg

Fernanda Huerta

Business Director

fernanda@meanwhilespace.com

IMG_1872.jpg

Avital Wittenberg
Senior Design Project Manager 
avital@meanwhilespace.com

IMG_1860.JPG

Amos Mambongo

Facilities Assistant 

amos@meanwhilespace.com

IMG_1876.jpg

Barbara Guttierrez

Business Assistant 

barbara@meanwhilespace.com

IMG_1888.jpg

Alia Tolba
Project Assistant
alia@meanwhilespace.com